Crafter in a Candy Store

I am amazed at the websites you stumble upon.  I have scoured the internet so many times looking for craft ideas, supplies, and home decor.  On my daily Pinterest review, I stumbled across this Save On Crafts:

Save on Crafts, Wedding Supplies, Flowers, Tulle, Lights, Decorations & Discount Craft Supplies Save-on-crafts.

It appears that the site is focused on weddings and party planning, but boy oh boy, do they have a TON of stuff to use for your everyday crafting or maybe finding the right decor items for my mantle??  Is it just me or do the items remind you of a Pottery Barn-esk decor?  Definitely not the PB prices!

They also provide a nice DIY inspiration section:

DIY: Lavendar Satchets:

DIY:How to make Lavender  Sachets - Click to enlarge

 

DIY Make a Giant Paper Flower:

DIY: Make Giant Paper Flowers

I love finding new sites that provide inspiration and a deal on goods!

Leave a Reply

